Calendar · Page 2

Wednesday, October 2

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

8:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Saturday, October 5

Lakeland · Outreach/Phone Distribution

It's a Deaf Thing

10:00 AM to 5:00 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Monday, October 7

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

1:30 PM to 4:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

9:30 AM to 11:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, October 8

Dunedin · Phone Distribution

Dunedin Senior Center

9:30 AM to 11:30 AM · Call Gwen Sand at 727-399-9983

Friday, October 11

Palm Beach Gardens · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Seminar on Hearing Loss, Technology and Phones

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Fred Schott at 561-366-7219

Ruskin · Phone Distribution

South Shore Library

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Joyce Ahlheim at 863-686-3189

Monday, October 14

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Tuesday, October 15

Chipley · Phone Distribution

Washington County Council on Aging

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Neil Hickem at 850-769-6890

Gulfport · Phone Distribution

Gulfport Senior Center

9:30 AM to 11:30 AM · Call Gwen Sand at 727-399-9983

Wednesday, October 16

Bushnell · Phone Distribution

Bushnell Public Library

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Kristan Chancey at 352-323-0757

Friday, October 18

Valrico · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Lifestyles after 50 Fun Fest

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Saturday, October 19

Wilton Manor · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Tenth Anniversary Boomer Senior Health Expo

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Margaret Brown at 954-601-1930

Wednesday, October 23

The Villages · Phone Distribution

The Villages Public Library at Belvedere

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Kristan Chancey at 352-323-0757

Saturday, October 26

Jacksonville · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Love A Senior Day

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7850

Monday, November 4

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

1:30 PM to 4:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Sun City Center · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Redeemer Lutheran Church FREE Health Fair

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

9:30 AM to 11:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Wednesday, November 6

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

8:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Pembroke Pines · Outreach/Phone Distribution

SW Senior Focal Point Center Health Fair

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Friday, November 8

Ruskin · Phone Distribution

South Shore Library

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Joyce Ahlheim at 863-686-3189

Port Orange · Phone Distribution

Epiphany Christmas Bazaar

9:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Farris Robinson at 386-944-7850

Monday, November 11

Deerfield Beach · Phone Distribution

Century Plaza Library

10:30 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Wednesday, November 13

Wildwood · Phone Distribution

Villages Public Library at Pinellas Plaza

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Kristan Chancey at 352-323-0757

Jacksonville · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Jacksonville Senior Expo

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM both days · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7850

Monday, November 18

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Wednesday, December 4

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

8:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Monday, December 9

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Friday, December 13

Ruskin · Phone Distribution

South Shore Library

10:00 am to 2:00 pm · Call Joyce Ahlheim at 863-686-3189

Monday, December 16

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

1:30 PM to 4:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

9:30 AM to 11:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

More events »