Calendar

Tuesday, December 1

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

North Sarasota Public Library Hearing Screenings

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Ian David at 727-312-3881

Englewood · Phone Distribution

Advanced Hearing Solutions BY APPOINTMENT

10:30 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, December 3

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Orlando · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Orlando Winterfest

Thur. 4 PM to 8 PM, Fri. 11 AM to 6 PM, Sat. 10 AM to 6 PM, Sun. 10 AM to 5 PM · Call Marion Poole at 386-944-7850

Saturday, December 5

Fernandina Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Active After 50 Expo Fernandina Beach

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Tuesday, December 8

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, December 10

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - North

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Monday, December 14

Venice · Phone Distribution

Hearing Clinic of Venice

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Tuesday, December 15

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, December 17

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, December 22

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Saturday, January 9

Jacksonville · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Winter 2021 Jacksonville Home & Garden Show

Sat. 10 AM to 5 PM; Sun. 10 AM to 4 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Saturday, January 23

Palm Coast · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Flagler Home & Lifestyle Show

Saturday, 9 AM to 4 PM and Sunday, 10 AM to 4 PM · Call Marion Poole at 386-944-7850

More events »