Calendar

Thursday, June 17

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

Fruitville Public Library

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Savannah Moore at 727-312-3881

Monday, June 21

Jacksonville · Phone Distribution

Southpoint Office Suites - South Jacksonville

10:00 AM to 3:30 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Tuesday, June 22

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

Sarasota Hearing Center, By Appointment

10:00 AM to 3:30 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Wednesday, June 23

North Fort Myers · Outreach/Phone Distribution

The Shell Factory and Nature Park Hurricane Seminar

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Christina McGill at 239-461-0334

Thursday, June 24

Milton · Outreach

Christ United Methodist Church - Milton, FL

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Monday, June 28

Jacksonville · Phone Distribution

Southpoint Office Suites- South Jacksonville

10:00 AM to 3:30 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Wednesday, June 30

Lake Mary · Phone Distribution

Heathrow/Lake Mary

10:00 AM to 3:30 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Thursday, July 8

Pensacola · Phone Distribution

Westwood Homes for Seniors

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Bayonet Point · Phone Distribution

Hudson Ridge

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Savannah Moore at 727-312-3881

Wednesday, July 14

Jacksonville · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Jacksonville Senior Expo

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM both days · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Thursday, July 15

Pensacola · Phone Distribution

Congregate Meals for Seniors at Cobb

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Tuesday, July 27

Navarre · Phone Distribution

Congregate Meals for Seniors in Navarre

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Wednesday, August 11

Orange Park · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Active After 50 Expo Orange Park

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Saturday, August 21

Tampa · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Tampa Home & Garden Show - Fall 2021

Sat. 11 AM to 6 PM; Sun 11 AM to 5 PM · Call Deanna Probst at 727-312-3881

Saturday, September 18

Port St. Lucie · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Port St Lucie Home Show Fall 2021

10:00 AM to 5:00 PM · Call Michelle Zank at 321-633-6011

More events »