Calendar

Tuesday, May 24

Zephyrhills · Phone Distribution

Village Chase Apartments

3:00 PM to 5:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Thursday, May 26

Tampa · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Senior Community Health Fair

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Jeff Thomas at 727-853-1010

Saint Petersburg · Phone Distribution

Philip Benjamin Tower

3:00 PM to 5:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Friday, May 27

West Palm Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Dedicated Medical Center Event

2:00 PM to 4:00 PM · Call Jeremy McCoy at 561-366-7219

Saturday, May 28

Jacksonville · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Jacksonville Home & Garden Show Spring 2022

Sat. 10 AM to 4 PM; Sun. 10 AM to 4 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Wednesday, June 1

St Petersburg · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Senior Community Health Fair

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Jeff Thomas at 727-853-1010

Thursday, June 2

Venice · Phone Distribution

Jacaranda Public Library

10AM to 1PM · Call John Evans at 941-743-1508

Tarpon Springs · Phone Distribution

Sun Valley Mobile Home Park

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Friday, June 3

Hudson · Phone Distribution

Shadow Wood Village

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Monday, June 6

Bradenton · Phone Distribution

Elm Lake Apartments

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Tuesday, June 7

Englewood · Phone Distribution

Advanced Hearing Solutions BY APPOINTMENT

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-1508

Spring Hill · Phone Distribution

Nantucket Cove

3:00 PM to 5:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Wednesday, June 8

Tampa · Phone Distribution

Madison Heights

3:00 PM to 5:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Thursday, June 9

Tampa · Phone Distribution

The Ella at Encore!

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Sebring · Phone Distribution

NuHope Eldercare Services

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-1508

Coconut Creek · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Coconut Creek Wellness Fair

10:00 AM to 3:30 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Monday, June 13

Deerfield Beach · Phone Distribution

Century Plaza Library

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Tuesday, June 14

Arcadia · Phone Distribution

Jacaranda Trails

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Arcadia · Phone Distribution

Oak Trails

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

Sarasota Hearing Center, By Appointment

10:00 AM to 3:30 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-1508

Thursday, June 16

Wauchula · Phone Distribution

Valencia Gardens

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Wednesday, June 22

Tampa · Phone Distribution

The Renaissance at West River

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Saturday, June 25

Tampa · Phone Distribution

Walk 4 Hearing

8:00 AM to 10:30 AM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Monday, June 27

Ellenton · Phone Distribution

Oaks at Ellenton

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Tuesday, June 28

Plant City · Phone Distribution

Park Springs

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Wednesday, June 29

Ruskin · Phone Distribution

Orchard Park

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Thursday, June 30

Tampa · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Thursday, July 7

Port Richey · Phone Distribution

Greencastle of Bayonet Point

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Thursday, July 14

Pinellas Park · Phone Distribution

Saint Giles Manor

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Thursday, July 28

Tampa · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Monday, August 8

Deerfield Beach · Phone Distribution

Century Plaza Library

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Saturday, August 27

Spring Hill · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Health and Wellness Expo

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jeff Thomas at 727-853-1010

Saturday, September 24

Port St. Lucie · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Port St Lucie Home Show Fall 2022

10:00 AM to 5:00 PM · Call Michelle Zank at 321-633-6011

Friday, October 14

Sarasota · Outreach

Florida State Guardianship Association - 2022 Fall Conference

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call John Evans at 941-743-1508

Monday, December 12

Deerfield Beach · Phone Distribution

Century Plaza Library

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

More events »