Calendar

Friday, February 23

Delray Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

CSA - 14th Annual Health Fair

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

St. Petersburg · Phone Distribution

The Viridian

12:00 PM to 2:00PM · Call Hailee Fiske at 727-312-3881

Saturday, February 24

Tampa · Outreach

Deafopia

1:00 PM to 11:00 PM · Call Yasmin Colon at 727-853-1010

Monday, February 26

Delray Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Senior Lifestyle and Healthcare Expo Delray

9:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

Saturday, March 2

Fort Myers · Outreach

Estero Community Health Expo

7:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Maite Araiza at 239-461-0334

Milton · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Reimagine Milton

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Sunday, March 3

Weston · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Weston World Fest

12:00 PM to 4:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

Tuesday, March 5

New Port Richey · Phone Distribution

The Landings at Sea Forest

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Hailee Fiske at 727-312-3881

Pompano Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

The Best of Times SENIOR EXPO Pompano

9:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

Wednesday, March 6

New Port Richey · Phone Distribution

Sunshine Lake Estates

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Christina Baney-Wilbert at 727-312-3881

Friday, March 8

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

Bayou Oaks

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Christina Baney-Wilbert at 727-312-3881

Tuesday, March 12

new port richey · Phone Distribution

AHEPA 489 Apartments

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Hailee Fiske at 727-312-3881

Wednesday, March 13

Lutz · Phone Distribution

Lansdowne Terrace Apartments

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Christina Baney-Wilbert at 727-312-3881

Spring Hill · Outreach

Semi Annual Dementia Care Seminar

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Yasmin Colon at 727-853-1010

Thursday, March 14

New Port Richey · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Tampa Bay Senior Expo

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Yasmin Colon at 727-853-1010

New Port Richey · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Tampa Bay Senior Expo

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Michael Yelapi at 813-375-3965

Deerfield Beach · Phone Distribution

Century Plaza Library

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

Clearwater · Phone Distribution

Clearwater Free Clinic

9:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Christina Baney-Wilbert at 727-312-3881

Friday, March 15

Milton · Outreach/Phone Distribution

RSVP's Health Wellness Expo

8:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Tuesday, March 19

Tampa · Phone Distribution

Mary Walker Dining Center

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Christina Baney-Wilbert at 727-312-3881

Thursday, March 21

Palm Springs · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Mid County - Lake Worth

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Jeremy McCoy at 561-366-7219

Friday, March 22

Tampa · Phone Distribution

Bayshore Presbyterian Apartments

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Hailee Fiske at 727-312-3881

Saturday, March 23

Fort Myers · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Healthy Living Caravan Healthy Living Expo Fort Myers

9:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Maite Araiza at 239-461-0334

Monday, March 25

Lake Worth · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Senior Lifestyle and Healthcare Expo/W Boynton Rec Center

9:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

Tuesday, March 26

Coral Springs · Phone Distribution

Coral Springs Medical & Dental

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

Saturday, March 30

St. Petersburg · Phone Distribution

Campbell Park

2:00 PM to 6:00 PM · Call Christina Baney-Wilbert at 727-312-3881

Thursday, April 4

Deerfield Beach · Phone Distribution

Century Village Deerfield

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

Tuesday, April 9

Boynton Beach · Phone Distribution

Active Life Hearing Boynton Beach

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

Saturday, April 13

Sun City Center · Phone Distribution

Community Health and Wellness Day

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Christina Baney-Wilbert at 727-312-3881

Thursday, April 18

Boca Raton · Phone Distribution

Active Life Hearing Boca Raton

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

Friday, April 19

spring hill · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Veterans Stand Down

10 AM to 2 PM on 4/19 & 10 AM to 1 PM on 4/20 · Call Hailee Fiske at 727-312-3881

Wednesday, May 22

Pompano Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Charlotte J Burrie Civic Center Senior Lifestyle Expo

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

More events »