Calendar

Tuesday, April 7

Spring Hill · Phone Distribution

Spring Hill Enrichment Center

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM · Call Jeff Thomas at 727-853-1010

Brooksville · Phone Distribution

Brooksville Enrichment Center

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Jeff Thomas at 727-853-1010

Englewood · Phone Distribution

Advanced Hearing Solutions BY APPOINTMENT

10:30 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Wednesday, April 8

Naples · Phone Distribution

Goodlette Arms Apartments

2:00 PM to 4:00 PM · Call Christina McGill at 239-461-0334

Thursday, April 9

Sebring · Phone Distribution

NuHope Eldercare Services BY APPOINTMENT

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Gainesville · Phone Distribution

Highland Presbyterian Church Hearing Screenings

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Ian David at 727-312-3881

The Villages · Phone Distribution

The Villages Public Library at Belvedere

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Ashley Willis at 352-323-0757

Monday, April 13

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Tuesday, April 14

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Wednesday, April 15

Ft. Walton Beach · Phone Distribution

CareerSource Okaloosa/Walton - Intake and Outreach Session

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Jacksonville · Phone Distribution

Oceanway Senior Center

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Teri Duke at 904-399-8484

Saturday, April 18

Milton · Phone Distribution

Reimagine Spring Milton

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Thursday, April 23

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Friday, April 24

Venice · Phone Distribution

Jacaranda Public Library BY APPOINTMENT

1:00 PM to 5:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Saturday, April 25

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Monday, April 27

Naples · Outreach/Phone Distribution

All Seasons Naples

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Christina McGill at 239-461-0334

Tuesday, April 28

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Wednesday, April 29

Lakeland · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Helping Hands Grassland Golf and Country Club Health/Wellness Fair

3:00 PM to 6:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, May 5

Chipley · Phone Distribution

Washington County Council on Aging

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Neil Hickem at 850-769-6890

Englewood · Phone Distribution

Advanced Hearing Solutions BY APPOINTMENT

10:30 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, May 7

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - South

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Saturday, May 9

Crystal River · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Annual Hurricane & All Hazards Expo

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Maryjo Lawson at 352-795-5000

Monday, May 11

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Tuesday, May 12

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, May 14

Sebring · Phone Distribution

NuHope Eldercare Services BY APPOINTMENT

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - North

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Friday, May 15

St. Augustine · Phone Distribution

St Johns County Library-Main Branch

9:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7850

Tuesday, May 19

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Wednesday, May 20

Ft. Walton Beach · Phone Distribution

CareerSource Okaloosa/Walton - Intake and Outreach Session

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Thursday, May 21

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

11:00am to 1:00pm · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, May 26

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, May 28

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, June 2

Englewood · Phone Distribution

Advanced Hearing Solutions BY APPOINTMENT

10:30 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, June 4

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - South

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Monday, June 8

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Tuesday, June 9

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, June 11

Sebring · Phone Distribution

NuHope Eldercare Services BY APPOINTMENT

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - North

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, June 16

Chipley · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Washington County Senior Citizen Expo

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Neil Hickem at 850-769-6890

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, June 18

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

10:00 am to 2:00 pm · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Friday, June 19

St. Augustine · Phone Distribution

St Johns County Library-Main Branch

9:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7850

Tuesday, June 23

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, June 25

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, June 30

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, July 2

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - South

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, July 7

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, July 9

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - North

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Monday, July 13

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Tuesday, July 14

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, July 16

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

11:00am to 1:00pm · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, July 21

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, July 23

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Saturday, July 25

Brooksville · Phone Distribution

Hernando County Schools Back to School Bash

9:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Ian David at 727-312-3881

Tuesday, July 28

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, August 4

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, August 6

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - South

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, August 11

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Wednesday, August 12

Orange Park · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Active After 50 Expo Orange Park

9:30 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7850

Thursday, August 13

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - North

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, August 18

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, August 20

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

10:00 am to 2:00 pm · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Friday, August 21

St. Augustine · Phone Distribution

St Johns County Library-Main Branch

9:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7850

Tuesday, August 25

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, August 27

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, September 1

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, September 3

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - South

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, September 8

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, September 10

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - North

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, September 15

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, September 17

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

11:00am to 1:00pm · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, September 22

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, September 24

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, September 29

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, October 1

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - South

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, October 6

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, October 8

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - North

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, October 13

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, October 15

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Friday, October 16

St. Augustine · Phone Distribution

St Johns County Library-Main Branch

9:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7850

Saturday, October 17

Cantonment · Phone Distribution

Reimagine Fall

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Tuesday, October 20

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, October 22

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, October 27

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, October 29

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, November 3

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, November 5

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Saturday, November 7

Palm Coast · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Active After 50 Expo Palm Coast

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7850

Tuesday, November 10

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, November 12

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - South

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, November 17

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, November 19

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, November 24

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, December 1

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, December 3

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Saturday, December 5

Fernandina Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Active After 50 Expo Fernandina Beach

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7850

Tuesday, December 8

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

More events »