Calendar

Wednesday, August 10

Tampa · Phone Distribution

Madison Heights Apartments

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Tampa · Phone Distribution

Vista 400

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Thursday, August 11

Sebring · Phone Distribution

NuHope Eldercare Services

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-1508

Tuesday, August 16

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

Orchard Place

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Saturday, August 20

New Port Richey · Phone Distribution

Smile Faith Foundation

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Monday, August 22

Ellenton · Phone Distribution

Oaks At Ellenton

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Wednesday, August 24

Tampa · Phone Distribution

The Renaissance At West River

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Saturday, August 27

Spring Hill · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Health and Wellness Expo

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jeff Thomas at 727-853-1010

Monday, August 29

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

Summer Cove Apartments

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

University Club Apartments

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Indian Harbour Beach · Outreach

Helping Seniors Radio 903 WJF-FM

12:00 PM to 1:00 PM · Call Michelle Zank at 321-633-6011

Tuesday, August 30

Port Charlotte · Phone Distribution

Marian Manor Apartments

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Delray Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Dedicated Medical Center Event

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Jeremy McCoy at 561-366-7219

Wednesday, August 31

Englewood · Phone Distribution

Grove City Manor

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Thursday, September 1

Venice · Phone Distribution

Jacaranda Public Library

10:30AM to 1:30PM · Call John Evans at 941-743-1508

Tuesday, September 6

Palmetto · Phone Distribution

Holy Cross Manor 2

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Palmetto · Phone Distribution

Holy Cross Manor 1

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Englewood · Phone Distribution

Advanced Hearing Solutions BY APPOINTMENT

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-1508

Wednesday, September 7

Venice · Phone Distribution

Villa San Marco

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Tuesday, September 13

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

Sarasota Hearing Center, By Appointment

9:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-1508

Thursday, September 15

Tamarac · Outreach/Phone Distribution

The Health Living Expo - Kings Point

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Wednesday, September 21

Palm Harbor · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Healthy Happenings 9th Annual Girl Talk

4:30 PM to 6:00 PM · Call Jeff Thomas at 727-853-1010

Saturday, September 24

Port St. Lucie · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Port St Lucie Home Show Fall 2022

10:00 AM to 5:00 PM · Call Michelle Zank at 321-633-6011

Saint Petersburg · Phone Distribution

Radius Church

9:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Monday, September 26

Wauchula · Phone Distribution

Valencia Gardens

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Saturday, October 1

Cantonment · Phone Distribution

Reimagine Cantonment

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Monday, October 3

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

Hear Again America, Sarasota

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-1508

Thursday, October 6

Destin · Outreach/Phone Distribution

2022 Health and Wellness Fair at Sandestin Linkside Conference Center

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Friday, October 14

Sarasota · Outreach

Florida State Guardianship Association - 2022 Fall Conference

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call John Evans at 941-743-1508

Saturday, October 22

Plantation · Outreach/Phone Distribution

The Health Living Expo - Lauderdale West

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Thursday, November 3

Hudson · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Cares Health and Wellness Expo

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Monday, December 12

Deerfield Beach · Phone Distribution

Century Plaza Library

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Saturday, February 4

Gainsville · Phone Distribution

Disability Resource Expo

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

More events »