Calendar · Page 2

Tuesday, July 14

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

Sarasota Hearing Center

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, July 16

Naples · Phone Distribution

Naples North Collier Government Services Center

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Christina McGill at 239-461-0334

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

11:00am to 1:00pm · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, July 21

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, July 23

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, July 28

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

Sarasota Hearing Center

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-8347

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, August 4

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, August 6

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - South

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, August 11

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Wednesday, August 12

Orange Park · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Active After 50 Expo Orange Park

9:30 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Thursday, August 13

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - North

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, August 18

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, August 20

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

10:00 am to 2:00 pm · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Friday, August 21

St. Augustine · Phone Distribution

St Johns County Library-Main Branch

9:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Tuesday, August 25

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, August 27

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, September 1

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, September 3

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - South

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, September 8

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, September 10

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - North

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, September 15

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, September 17

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

11:00am to 1:00pm · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, September 22

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, September 24

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, September 29

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, October 1

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - South

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, October 6

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, October 8

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - North

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, October 13

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, October 15

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Friday, October 16

St. Augustine · Phone Distribution

St Johns County Library-Main Branch

9:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Saturday, October 17

Cantonment · Phone Distribution

Reimagine Fall

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Tuesday, October 20

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, October 22

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Friday, October 23

Daytona Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Daytona Beach Fall Home Show 2020

Fri. & Sat. 10 AM to 6 PM, Sun. 10 AM to 4 PM · Call Marion Poole at 386-944-7850

Tuesday, October 27

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, October 29

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, November 3

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, November 5

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Saturday, November 7

Palm Coast · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Active After 50 Expo Palm Coast

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Tuesday, November 10

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, November 12

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - South

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, November 17

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, November 19

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, November 24

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, December 1

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, December 3

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Reliance Medical Center

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Saturday, December 5

Fernandina Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Active After 50 Expo Fernandina Beach

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jennifer Haaf at 386-944-7850

Tuesday, December 8

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Nuevo Comienzo - New Beginnings Church

9:00 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, December 10

Lakeland · Phone Distribution

Dedicated Senior Medical Center - North

8:00 AM to 11:00 AM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, December 15

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

Thursday, December 17

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Tenisha Thomas at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, December 22

Auburndale · Phone Distribution

Lena Vista Baptist Church

8:00 AM to 11:00 PM · Call Angelina Medina at 863-686-3189

More events »