Calendar · Page 2

Thursday, August 8

Sun City Center · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Lifestyles after 50 Fun Fest

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Friday, August 9

Ruskin · Phone Distribution

South Shore Library

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Joyce Ahlheim at 863-686-3189

Saturday, August 10

Jacksonville · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Jacksonville Home Show

Saturday 10am-6pm and Sunday 10am-5pm · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7806

Monday, August 12

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

1:30 PM to 4:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

9:30 AM to 11:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Friday, August 16

Belleview · Phone Distribution

Belleview Public Library Distribution

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Brandon Palermo at 352-378-7474

Tuesday, August 20

Chipley · Phone Distribution

Washington County Council on Aging

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Neil Hickem at 850-769-6890

Friday, September 6

Ocala · Phone Distribution

Freedom Library Distrbution

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Brandon Palermo at 352-378-7474

Monday, September 9

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

1:30 PM to 4:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Deerfield Beach · Phone Distribution

Century Plaza Library

10:30 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

9:30 AM to 11:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, September 10

Marianna · Phone Distribution

Marianna Senior Citizen Center

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Neil Hickem at 850-769-6890

Friday, September 13

Ruskin · Phone Distribution

South Shore Library

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Joyce Ahlheim at 863-686-3189

Friday, September 20

Belleview · Phone Distribution

Belleview Public Library Distribution

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Brandon Palermo at 352-378-7474

Thursday, September 26

Jacksonville · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Jacksonville Home & Patio Show

Thursday & Friday 11am to 9pm, Saturday 10am to 9pm, Sunday 10am to 6pm · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7806

Friday, October 4

Ocala · Phone Distribution

Freedom Library Distrbution

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Brandon Palermo at 352-378-7474

Saturday, October 5

Lakeland · Outreach/Phone Distribution

It's a Deaf Thing

10:00 AM to 5:00 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Monday, October 7

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

1:30 PM to 4:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

9:30 AM to 11:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Friday, October 11

Ruskin · Phone Distribution

South Shore Library

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Joyce Ahlheim at 863-686-3189

Monday, October 14

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Tuesday, October 15

Chipley · Phone Distribution

Washington County Council on Aging

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Neil Hickem at 850-769-6890

Friday, October 18

Belleview · Phone Distribution

Belleview Public Library Distribution

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Brandon Palermo at 352-378-7474

Valrico · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Lifestyles after 50 Fun Fest

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Saturday, October 26

Jacksonville · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Love A Senior Day

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7806

Friday, November 1

Ocala · Phone Distribution

Freedom Library Distrbution

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Brandon Palermo at 352-378-7474

Monday, November 4

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

1:30 PM to 4:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

9:30 AM to 11:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Tuesday, November 5

Marianna · Phone Distribution

Marianna Senior Citizen Center

9:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Neil Hickem at 850-769-6890

Friday, November 8

Ruskin · Phone Distribution

South Shore Library

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Joyce Ahlheim at 863-686-3189

Monday, November 11

Deerfield Beach · Phone Distribution

Century Plaza Library

10:30 AM to 12:30 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Wednesday, November 13

Jacksonville · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Jacksonville Senior Expo

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM both days · Call Jennifer Reilly at 386-944-7806

Friday, November 15

Belleview · Phone Distribution

Belleview Public Library Distribution

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Brandon Palermo at 352-378-7474

Monday, November 18

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Friday, December 6

Ocala · Phone Distribution

Freedom Library Distrbution

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Brandon Palermo at 352-378-7474

Monday, December 9

Pembroke Pines · Phone Distribution

Century Village in Pembroke Pines

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Bob Davis at 954-722-6400

Friday, December 13

Ruskin · Phone Distribution

South Shore Library

10:00 am to 2:00 pm · Call Joyce Ahlheim at 863-686-3189

Monday, December 16

Winter Haven · Phone Distribution

Winter Haven Library

1:30 PM to 4:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Lake Wales · Phone Distribution

Lake Wales Library

9:30 AM to 11:30 PM · Call Robyn Yarnell at 863-686-3189

Friday, December 20

Belleview · Phone Distribution

Belleview Public Library Distribution

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Brandon Palermo at 352-378-7474

More events »