Calendar

Saturday, October 1

Cantonment · Phone Distribution

Reimagine Cantonment

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Monday, October 3

Sarasota · Phone Distribution

Hear Again America, Sarasota

10:00 AM to 4:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-1508

Tuesday, October 4

Englewood · Phone Distribution

Advanced Hearing Solutions BY APPOINTMENT

10:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Kim Gaut at 941-743-1508

Wednesday, October 5

Saint Petersburg · Phone Distribution

The Viridian

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Thursday, October 6

Destin · Outreach/Phone Distribution

2022 Health and Wellness Fair at Sandestin Linkside Conference Center

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Karen Jackson at 850-595-5566

Wednesday, October 12

Coral Springs · Outreach/Phone Distribution

City of Coral Springs Senior Health Fair

9:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Diandra Caballero at 954-999-0519

Thursday, October 13

Port Richey · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Tampa Bay SENIOR EXPO @Gulfview Square Mall

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Yasmin Colon at 727-853-1010

Friday, October 14

Sarasota · Outreach

Florida State Guardianship Association - 2022 Fall Conference

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call John Evans at 941-743-1508

Tuesday, October 18

Sebastian · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Health Fair & Senior Expo

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Michelle Zank at 321-633-6011

Wednesday, October 19

Royal Palm Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Senior Life Style Event

9:30 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Jeremy McCoy at 561-366-7219

Thursday, October 20

Fort Myers · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Brookdale

11:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Christina McGill at 239-461-0334

Bonifay · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Holmes County Senior Luncheon Presentation

9:30 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Carol Davis at 850-769-6890

Saturday, October 22

Plantation · Outreach/Phone Distribution

The Health Living Expo - Lauderdale West

10:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Wednesday, October 26

Saint Petersburg · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Tampa Bay Senior Expo @ The Coliseum

10:00 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Friday, October 28

Arcadia · Phone Distribution

Oak Trails

10:00 AM to 11:30 AM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Arcadia · Phone Distribution

Jacaranda Trails

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Wednesday, November 2

Bradenton · Phone Distribution

Venue At Lockwood

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Thursday, November 3

Hudson · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Cares Health and Wellness Expo

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

Friday, November 4

Tamarac · Outreach/Phone Distribution

ChenMed Tamarac Open House

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Rhonda Banker at 954-601-1930

Leesburg · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Walk for Veterans

9:00 AM to 4:00 PM · Call Mariah Delgado at 352-323-0757

Saturday, November 5

Greenacres · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Palm Beach Pace senior health fair

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jeremy McCoy at 561-366-7219

Monday, November 14

Tampa · Phone Distribution

Ella at Encore

10:00 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Wednesday, November 16

Lutz · Phone Distribution

Lansdowne Terrace Apartments

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Stuart · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Senior & Boomer Lifestyle Expo

12:00 PM to 4:00 PM · Call Jeremy McCoy at 561-366-7219

Thursday, December 1

Palm Beach Gardens · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Senior & Boomer Lifestyle Expo

11:00 AM to 5:00 PM · Call Jeremy McCoy at 561-366-7219

Wednesday, December 7

Lutz · Phone Distribution

Lansdowne Terrace Apartments

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM · Call Naydelyn Ferro at 727-312-3881

Monday, December 12

Deerfield Beach · Phone Distribution

Century Plaza Library

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM · Call Melanie Pagan at 954-601-1930

Friday, January 20

Boynton Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Body Wellness Expo

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jeremy McCoy at 561-366-7219

Tuesday, January 24

Boynton Beach · Outreach/Phone Distribution

Body Wellness Expo

10:00 AM to 2:00 PM · Call Jeremy McCoy at 561-366-7219

Saturday, February 4

Gainsville · Phone Distribution

Disability Resource Expo

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM · Call Nicholas Scarpo at 727-312-3881

More events »